Introduction | Blogmas Day #1

Pinch punch first of the month no returns! December is here, the month of happiness, love and most importantly Christmas movies. What better way to celebrate than to write a blog post every day until Christmas? I have absolutely no idea what these posts are going to be about yet, but we will just have to wait and see what will come to me! I have taken this idea from youtube where many vloggers do vlogmas which is ultimately the same thing but instead making a video every until Christmas. I’m just hoping it will motivate me a bit more to let all my thoughts spill out on to the page as I have been seriously slacking recently. Thank you as usual for listening to my ramble and I hope you stick around.

Happy First of December!

slothyqueen 🙂

Leave a Reply

