Being Average-looking

In my opinion, the main advantage of being average looking as opposed to good looking is knowing, that when someone likes you, just as a friend or more, the love is real and not related to your looks in any way. The way you look is superficial and in my opinion, should have no contribution to your compatibility with another person so by not having a ‘wow’ factor you are taking the possibility of them not loving the ‘real’ you away.

This concept is a bit weird and not everyone I have talked to about it has agreed with me but I just thought I would put it out there.I don’t know if I made this up to make myself feel better or if it actually has some truth in it. Tell me what you think of this idea in the comments.

Until tomorrow lovely people,

slothyqueen

Leave a Reply

