Public Lectures | NaBloPoMo

Until recently, I didn’t realise the amount of free lectures on all subjects under the sun organised my various organisations and universities. All this knowledge to be gained by people who knew their stuff and I didn’t know about it? Anyway, now that I do, I’ve just come back from an absolutely fascinating one about the geology of the Himalayas (the study of the Earth is my chosen ‘life’ subject). So, if you’re reading this post, go grab all the knowledge you can and find out what’s happening in your chosen field.

Until tomorrow lovely people,

slothyqueen

Leave a Reply

