Moving On | NaBloPoMo

A year ago I remember looking in awe at the year above who were leaving school and wondering how they weren’t getting emotional at their ‘last’ everything. But now that I’m in their position, I finally understand.

I am so excited for the next step in my life (university!), that I’m just ready to let go of school. Having been on so many trips in the past year and getting a taste of the life I’m going to lead next year has got me pumped. Don’t get me wrong, I’ve loved school but it just feels like the right time to move on.

Until tomorrow lovely people,

slothyqueen

Leave a Reply

