Stats | NaBloPoMo

Do the amount of views, likes and comments matter? If I’m honest, in a way they do but not to a level I would count as significant. For example, on my blog, the posts that get the most likes are the ones that, in my opinion are the least meaningful. It’s interesting to see what topic draws in the biggest crowd.

I’m not saying that’s the reader’s fault, but mine for making my more deeply thought out posts less interesting and relevant to those reading. I would love to get your comments on the whether the stats of your blog matter to you.

Until tomorrow lovely people,

slothyqueen

Leave a Reply

