Friends.

All of my friends are kind of the same. Now, I don’t mean that they don’t all have individual, independent personalities but that most of my good friends with whom I have actual, meaningful conversations with are middle-class, academic, ambitious young women. I love the conversations that I have with these awesome people but we inevitably have similar opinions so I don’t gain a new perspective, so to speak.

This is where you guys and the internet come in. I want to really chat to you guys, get to know your opinions on stuff and have a laugh. Whatever your age, gender, country of origin drop me a message on twitter. My twitter handle is @slothyqueenx. 

Until next time lovely people,

slothyqueen

Leave a Reply

